Onze medewerkers

Bart van Hoek

Directeur / eigenaar

mail: bart@hoekdak.nl

Frank Janssen

bedrijfsleider / KVGM coördinatie

mail: frank@hoekdak.nl

Bas van Kempen 

projectleider renovatie

mail: bas@hoekdak.nl

Theo Megens

uitvoerder / praktijkondersteuning

Geert Megens

werkvoorbereider

mail: geert@hoekdak.nl

Thieu van Lierop

service coördinator / werkvoorbereider

mail: thieu@hoekdak.nl

Joost Verschure

calculator

mail: joost@hoekdak.nl

Anne van Hoek

administratrice

mail: anne@hoekdak.nl