Onze medewerkers

Bart van Hoek

Directeur / eigenaar

mail: bart@hoekdak.nl

Frank Janssen

Adjunct-directeur / KVGM coördinatie

mail: frank@hoekdak.nl

Loek Meulendijks

Hoofd Productie

mail: loek@hoekdak.nl

Bas van Kempen 

projectleider renovatie

mail: bas@hoekdak.nl

Thieu van Lierop

service coördinator / werkvoorbereider

mail: thieu@hoekdak.nl

Joost Verschure

calculator

mail: joost@hoekdak.nl

Anne van Hoek

administratrice

mail: anne@hoekdak.nl

Guido Bazelmans

werkvoorbereider

mail: guido@hoekdak.nl

Roel van Gemert

uitvoerder

mail: roel@hoekdak.nl

Johan Hoekstra

uitvoerder

mail: johan@hoekdak.nl

Richard van de Hamsvoort

magazijn beheerder

mail: richard@hoekdak.nl